//
you're reading...
NaTrue, Products, Treatments, Weleda

Weleda Foot Balm – Great cream for foot…! Smells great and assures a protection all day long…!

Advantages: Hydrates well and has a wonderful fragrance…!

Disadvantages: None…

Thanks God, I don’t have any problem with my feet (I mean bad smell or sweating) but saw this cream in my favorite store and as I’m quite curios and adore this brand, I decided to buy it… In fact bought it first for my cousin as a gift but he decided not to use it as he doesn’t really appreciate or use natural skin care brands…

Anyway, having it in and wanting to treat my dry skin, decided to use it at least to see how it works… This non-greasy cream is conceived to instantly cool, moisturize and helps nourish dry feet keeping the skin supple and soft. The non-greasy texture helps you to keep feet soft and comfortably dry, using a refreshing combination of essential oils cools and leaves a pleasant subtle aroma on the skin.

I must admit that this cream is really pleasant to use… having a wonderful fragrance and leaving your feet dry and soft all day long… I’ve first tried it once and decided to use it on a daily basis as it softens the skin and leaves a pleasant fragrance.

INCI

Water (Aqua), Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Lanolin, Magnesium Aluminium Silicate, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Hydrolysed Beeswax, Sodium Beeswax, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Limonene*, Linalool*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Citral*, Coumarin* (* from natural essential oils).

As far as I’m concerned I don’t have any problems with sweating, bad odors or something like this, then I can’t really state if this cream could be good enough for this purpose but all I can say is that it softens, hydrates very well the skin and has a wonderful fragrance. Also noticed another thing, having a pair of shoes that I really love but they have a strange leather inner soles that smells a little bit weird, using this cream my socks doesn’t smell weird as they usually do, they only have quite the same perfume as the cream, which is a very good point…

It works well and the perfume is really wonderful. I guess it will be a really interesting product for the warm season, because it cools very well your feet and leaves a refreshing sensation.

I’ve never been deluded by Weleda products until now and this products is really great for a basic usage.

Summary: Great feet cream, giving a refreshing sensation, perfuming as well and softening the dry skin…

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

